Docentes Investigadores 2021

Nombres Correo Perfil CTI
Aguilar Mendoza, Luis laguilar@usil.edu.pe CTI VitaeORCID
Alvarado Yarasca, Ángel Tito eaa.alvarado@hotmail.com CTI VitaeORCID
Best Cuba, Iván ibest@usil.edu.pe CTI Vitae | ORCID
Carranza Esteban, Renzo Felipe rcarranza@usil.edu.pe CTI Vitae | ORCID
Hidalgo Herencia, Franco fhidalgoh@usil.edu.pe CTI VitaeORCID
León Eyzaguirre, Federico federico.leon@usil.pe CTI VitaeORCID
Morán Ramos, Luis lmoran@usil.edu.pe CTI VitaeORCID
Mougenot, Benoit bmougenot@usil.edu.pe CTI Vitae | ORCID
Ramos Escudero, Diomedes dramos@usil.edu.pe CTI Vitae | ORCID
Romero Abad, David dromero@usil.edu.pe CTI VitaeORCID
Sotomayor Masalías, Sandra Esperanza ssotomayor@usil.edu.pe CTI VitaeORCID